News & Notices
Important Links
Latest Events

CBSE Class X Results

View as Slide Show


Patanjali Rishikul witnessed a moment of great pride and joy to see the first batch pass the AISSE-2016 conducted by Central Board of Secondary Education. The much awaited results which were announced on the 3rd of June, 2017 found both students and teachers in a euphoric mood.

Out of 76 students who appeared, 5 have got CGPA 10. 80% students got CGPA 8 and above.

Principal Mrs. Monika Datt expressed her happiness and congratulated the students, teachers and parents on their success in the Board results.

All 76 students achieved the First Division mark.


The names of the 10 CGPA holders are:

1. Shashank Nag

2. Shubham Anand

3. Shrey Pandey

4. Jayant Dalmia

5. Sakshi Singh


Following students scored 9 CGPA:

1.     Vidit Yadav

2.     Saumya Singh

3.     Prateek Somvanshi

4.     Kshitij Singh

5.     Devarshi Dixit

6.     Devansh Pandey

7.     Hitesh Singh

8.     Laghima Chauhan

9.     Akshat Srivastava

10.      Sakshi Shukla

11.      Riya Mishra

12.      Shaswat Pandey

13.      Abhishek Tiwari

14.      Prakhar Patel

15.      Prabhash Kumar

16.      Vasavi Prakash

17.     Arshit Shukla